Fachbereich Physik

Studienberatung

Allgemein

Dr. Christina Löber
Gebäude 46 , Raum 360

Tel.: +49 631 205 5750
E-Mail: lc@physik.uni-kl.de


Dr. Kerstin Krauß
Gebäude 46 , Raum 357

Tel.: +49 631 205 2377
E-Mail: kk@physik.uni-kl.de


Master Advanced Quantum Physics

Dipl.-Phys. Benedikt Baumann
Gebäude 56 , Raum 471

Tel.: +49 631 205 4600
E-Mail: bbaumann@physik.uni-kl.de


Prof. Dr. Artur Widera
Gebäude 46 , Raum 424

Tel.: +49 631 205 4130
E-Mail: widera@physik.uni-kl.de


Biophysik

Prof. Dr. Rolf Diller
Gebäude 46 , Raum 258

Tel.: +49 631 205-2323
E-Mail: diller@physik.uni-kl.de


Prof. Dr. Volker Schünemann
Gebäude 56 , Raum 316

Tel.: +49 631 205 4920
E-Mail: schuene@physik.uni-kl.de


Auslandsstudium

Prof. Dr. James Anglin
Gebäude 46 , Raum 571

Tel.: +49 631 205 2384
E-Mail: janglin@physik.uni-kl.de


TechnoPhysik

Dipl.-Biophys. Julian Hering
Gebäude 56 , Raum 373

Tel.: +49 631 205 5106
E-Mail: hering@physik.uni-kl.de


Prof. Dr. Georg von Freymann
Gebäude 56 , Raum 326

Tel.: +49 631 205 5225
E-Mail: georg.freymann@physik.uni-kl.de


Lehramt

Prof. Dr. Jochen Kuhn
Gebäude 46 , Raum 525

Tel.: +49 631 205 2393
E-Mail: kuhn@physik.uni-kl.de


Dr. Sebastian Gröber
Gebäude 46 , Raum 528

Tel.: +49 631 205 3097
E-Mail: groeber@physik.uni-kl.de


Zum Seitenanfang