Zur Hauptnavigation / To main navigation

Zur Sekundärnavigation / To secondary navigation

Zum Inhalt dieser Seite / To the content of this page

Sekundärnavigation / Secondary navigation

Inhaltsbereich / Content


(1998) Left to right: front: D.K. Park, H.J.W. Müller-Kirsten, S. Lyakhovich, Jian-Zu Zhang; back: F. Zimmerschied, Schlegel (Diplomand), J.M.S. Rana
(2000) Left to right: R. Manvelyan, Y.-G. Miao, D.K. Park, J.-Q. Liang, H.J.W. Müller-Kirsten, A. Shurgaia, S. Tamaryan
(1995) East China Institute for Theoretical Physics, Shanghai, University of Science and Technology, announcements of my 2 seminars on the campus