Department of Physics

Student counselling

Physics and General

Dr. Benjamin Gänger
building 46 , room 360

Tel.: +49 631 205 5750
E-Mail: gaenger@physik.uni-kl.de


Dr. Kerstin Krauß
building 46 , room 357

Tel.: +49 631 205 2377
E-Mail: kk@physik.uni-kl.de


Master Advanced Quantum Physics

Dr. Thomas Niederprüm
building 46 , room 429

Tel.: +49 631 205 2675
E-Mail: niederp@physik.uni-kl.de


Prof. Dr. Artur Widera
building 46 , room 424

Tel.: +49 631 205 4130
E-Mail: widera@physik.uni-kl.de


Biophysics

Prof. Dr. Rolf Diller
building 46 , room 258

Tel.: +49 631 205-2323
E-Mail: diller@physik.uni-kl.de


Prof. Dr. Volker Schünemann
building 56 , room 316

Tel.: +49 631 205 4920
E-Mail: schuene@physik.uni-kl.de


Auslandsstudium

Prof. Dr. James Anglin
building 46 , room 571

Tel.: +49 631 205 2384
E-Mail: janglin@physik.uni-kl.de


TechnoPhysics

Dipl.-Biophys. Julian Hering
building 56 , room 373

Tel.: +49 631 205 5106
E-Mail: hering@physik.uni-kl.de


Prof. Dr. Georg von Freymann
building 56 , room 326

Tel.: +49 631 205 5225
E-Mail: georg.freymann@physik.uni-kl.de


Lehramt

Prof. Dr. Jochen Kuhn
building 46 , room 525

Tel.: +49 631 205 2393
E-Mail: kuhn@physik.uni-kl.de


Dr. Sebastian Gröber
building 46 , room 528

Tel.: +49 631 205 3097
E-Mail: groeber@physik.uni-kl.de


Zum Seitenanfang