Department of Physics

Currently there is no personal student counselling on site. However, we are still available by email.

For current information and measures belonging TU Kaiserslautern about Corona please see https://www.uni-kl.de/coronavirus/

Student counselling

Physics and General

Dr. Christina Löber
Building 46 , Room 360

Telephone: +49 631 205 5750
E-mail: loeber.ch@physik.uni-kl.de


Dr. Kerstin Krauß
Building 46 , Room 357

Telephone: +49 631 205 2377
E-mail: kk@physik.uni-kl.de


Master Advanced Quantum Physics

Dr. Thomas Niederprüm
Building 46 , Room 429

Telephone: +49 631 205 2675
E-mail: niederp@physik.uni-kl.de


Prof. Dr. Artur Widera
Building 46 , Room 424

Telephone: +49 631 205 4130
E-mail: widera@physik.uni-kl.de


Biophysics

Prof. Dr. Rolf Diller
Building 46 , Room 258

Telephone: +49 631 205-2323
E-mail: diller@physik.uni-kl.de


Prof. Dr. Volker Schünemann
Building 56 , Room 316

Telephone: +49 631 205 4920
E-mail: schuene@physik.uni-kl.de


Auslandsstudium

Prof. Dr. James Anglin
Building 46 , Room 571

Telephone: +49 631 205 2384
E-mail: janglin@physik.uni-kl.de


TechnoPhysics

Dr. Julian Hering
Building 56 , Room 373

Telephone: +49 631 205 5106
E-mail: hering@physik.uni-kl.de


Prof. Dr. Georg von Freymann
Building 56 , Room 326

Telephone: +49 631 205 5225
E-mail: georg.freymann@physik.uni-kl.de


Lehramt

Prof. Dr. Jochen Kuhn
Building 46 , Room 525

Telephone: +49 631 205 2393
E-mail: kuhn@physik.uni-kl.de


Dr. Sebastian Gröber
Building 46 , Room 528

Telephone: +49 631 205 3097
E-mail: groeber@physik.uni-kl.de


Zum Seitenanfang