Department of Physics

Currently there is no personal student counselling on site. However, we are still available by email.

For current information and measures belonging TU Kaiserslautern about Corona please see https://www.uni-kl.de/coronavirus/

Student counselling

Physics and General

Dr. Christina Löber
Gebäude 46 , Raum 360

Tel.: +49 631 205 5750
E-Mail: loeber.ch@physik.uni-kl.de

Dr. Kerstin Krauß
Gebäude 46 , Raum 357

Tel.: +49 631 205 2377
E-Mail: kk@physik.uni-kl.de

Master Advanced Quantum Physics

Dr. Thomas Niederprüm
Gebäude 46 , Raum 429

Tel.: +49 631 205 2675
E-Mail: niederp@physik.uni-kl.de

Prof. Dr. Artur Widera
Gebäude 46 , Raum 424

Tel.: +49 631 205 4130
E-Mail: widera@physik.uni-kl.de

Biophysics

Prof. Dr. Rolf Diller
Gebäude 46 , Raum 258

Tel.: +49 631 205-2323
E-Mail: diller@physik.uni-kl.de

Prof. Dr. Volker Schünemann
Gebäude 56 , Raum 316

Tel.: +49 631 205 4920
E-Mail: schuene@physik.uni-kl.de

Auslandsstudium

Prof. Dr. James Anglin
Gebäude 46 , Raum 571

Tel.: +49 631 205 2384
E-Mail: janglin@physik.uni-kl.de

TechnoPhysics

Dr. Julian Hering
Gebäude 56 , Raum 373

Tel.: +49 631 205 5106
E-Mail: hering@physik.uni-kl.de

Prof. Dr. Georg von Freymann
Gebäude 56 , Raum 326

Tel.: +49 631 205 5225
E-Mail: georg.freymann@physik.uni-kl.de

Lehramt

Prof. Dr. Jochen Kuhn
Gebäude 46 , Raum 525

Tel.: +49 631 205 2393
E-Mail: kuhn@physik.uni-kl.de

Dr. Sebastian Gröber
Gebäude 46 , Raum 528

Tel.: +49 631 205 3097
E-Mail: groeber@physik.uni-kl.de

Zum Seitenanfang