Workgroup Prof. Aeschlimann

Former members

NameE-Mail
Sabine Alebrand, Dr.
Oleksiy Andreyev, Dr.aiandreev(at)yahoo(dot)com
Attila Atli, Dr.h-atli00(at)bat710.univ-lyon1(dot)fr
Daniela Salomo, Dr., geb. Bayerbayerd(at)gmx.de
Michael Bauer, Prof. Dr.bauer(at)physik.uni-kiel(dot)de
John Beesley, Dr.
Marianne Bader, Dipl.-Phys.marianne.bader(at)mpl.mpg(dot)de
Ute Bierbrauer, Dr.ute.bierbrauer(at)gmx.de
Ali Bouras, Dipl.-Phys.bouras(at)physik.uni-kl.de
Rolf Burgermeister, Dr.Burgermeister(at)wegelin(dot)ch
Marco Calbucci, Dr.mcalbucci(at)bo.ismn.cnr(dot)it
Mirko Cinchetti, Prof. Dr.mirko.cinchetti(at)tu-dortmund.de
Christian Dautermann
Huanjun Ding, Dr.hjding(at)pas.rochester(dot)edu
Frederik Deicke, Dipl.-Chem.
Julia Demokritovajulia.demokritova(at)web(dot)de
Steffen Eich, Dr.seich(at)physik.uni-kl.de
Martin Feidt, Dr.
Roman Fetzer, Dr.rfetzer(at)gmx.de
Alexander Fischer, Dr.
Johannes Fischer, Dipl.-Phys.JoFischer(at)gmx(dot)de
Hans-Jochen Foth, Dr.foth(at)rhrk.uni-kl(dot)de
Keiki Fukumoto, Dr.cakekeiki(at)hotmail(dot)com
Ralf Frese, Dipl.-Phys.physik(at)ralf-frese(dot)de
Oksana Gaier, Dipl.-Phys.oksana.gaier(at)grenoble.cnrs(dot)fr
Lisa Grad, Dipl.-Phys.lisagrad(at)gmx.de
Cristian Alfonso Gonzaléz Mora, Dr.cagonza6(at)gmail(dot)com
Lijun Guolijunguo6507(at)yahoo.com(dot)cn
Patrick Granitzka, Dipl.-Phys.pgranitzka(at)googlemail(dot)com
Nicolas Großmann, Dr.

grossmann(at)physik.uni-kl(dot)de

Patrick Haak, Dipl.-Phys.

Norman Haag, Dr.haag(at)physik.uni-kl.de
Alexander Haßdenteufel, Dipl.-Phys.hassdenteufel(at)physiknetz(dot)net
Sigrid Heidersigrid_heider(at)yahoo(dot)de
Kathrin Heimer, Dr.
Bernd Heitkamp, Dipl.-Phys.heitkamp(at)bessy(dot)de
Dirk Hüttenberger, Dr.huettenb(at)rhrk.uni-kl(dot)dede
Irfanirfan2(at)pas.rochester(dot)edu
Sebastian Jakobs, Dr.seb.jakobs(at)gmail.com
Anatol Jurenkow, Dipl.-Phys.anatolju(at)freenet.de
Felix Jünger, Dipl.-Phys.f-juenger(at)web(dot)de
Leah Kelly, Dr.kellyl(at)email.arizona.edu
Deirdre Kilbane, Dr.deirdre.kilbane(at)ucd.ie
Robert Klas, Dipl.-Phys.klas(at)physik.uni-kl(dot)de
Kathrin Koffler, Dipl.-Phys.
Jobynson Kollamana, Dr.Jobynson(at)gmx.de
Henning Landmann, Dipl.-Phys.henning.landmann(at)web.de
Martin Laux, Dr.laux(at)rhrk.uni-kl.de
Marcel Lösch, Dipl.-Phys.loeschmarcel(at)gmx(dot)de
Jörg Lange, Dipl.-Phys.
Philipp Lebhardt, Dipl.-Phys.lebhardt(at)physik.uni-kl(dot)de
Stefan Mathias, Prof. Dr.smathias(at)uni-goettingen.de
Jingyi Mao, Dr.jingyimao85(at)hotmail.com
Pascal Melchior, Dr.pascal.melchior(at)gmx.de
Oliver Monti, Prof. Dr.monti(at)u.arizona(dot)edu
Dirk Mittnacht, Dr.dirk(at)mittnacht(dot)de
Marena Meringmering(at)physik.uni-kl(dot)de
Christian Mücksch, Dr.
Sabine Müllermueller_s_kl(at)t-online.de
Michael Munzinger, Dipl.-Phys.munzi77(at)web(dot)de
Alexander Marienfeld, Dr.amarienfeld(at)manz(dot)com
Torsten Ohms, Dr.torsten.ohms(at)de.bosch(dot)com
Trung PhamThanhpttrung2004(at)yahoo(dot)com
Ron Porath, Dr.ron(at)porath(dot)ch
Dorothea Pohlmann(geb.Hoffmann), Dr.Dorothea.Pohlmann(at)gmx(dot)de
Tom Pfeiffer, Cand. Phys.
Susanne Pawlik, Dr.spawlik(at)laserenterprise(dot)com
Sven Passlack, Dipl.-Phys.passlack(at)rhrk.uni-kl.de
Martin Rohmer, Dr.

rohmer(at)physik.uni-kl(dot)de

Markus Rollinger, Dr.rollinger+tuk(at)posteo.de
Tobias Roth, Dr.toroth(at)physik.uni-kl(dot)de
Andreas Ruffing, Dr.a.ruffing(at)gmx(dot)de
Mathias Scharte, Drmathias.scharte(at)newport(dot)com
Marina Sánchez Albaneda, Dr.
Indranil Sarkar, Dr.indra7neel(at)gmail(dot)com
Oliver Schmitt, Dr.o_schmitt(at)hotmail.com
Felix Steeb, Dr.felixsteeb(at)web(dot)de
Daniel Steil, Dr.daniel.steil(at)gmxpro.de
Sabine Steil, Dr.s_steil(at)physik.uni-kl.de
Marc Salomo, Dr.m.salomo(at)gmx(dot)de
Christian Schneider, Dr.cschneider.kl(at)googlemail.com
Jan Marc Stockschläder, Dipl.-Phys.jms(at)physik.uni-kl(dot)de
Philip Thielen, Dr.thielen(at)physik.uni-kl.de
Gurgen Torosyanyourgen_torosyan(at)hotmail(dot)com
Beatrix Trapp, M.Sc.beatrix.email(at)laposte.net
Jurij Urbancic, Dr. jurij.urbancic(at)gmail.com
Jörg-Michael Walter, Dipl.-Phys.
Lisa Walter, Dipl.-Phys.LisaWalter(at)web.de
Eva Sophia Walther, Dipl.-Phys.
Jan-Peter Wüstenberg, Dr.pit.wuestenberg(at)googlemail.com
Marlies Wessendorf, Dr.
Carsten Wiemann, Dr.c.wiemann(at)fz-juelich(dot)de
Jia Wei, Dr.jiawei0215(at)gmail(dot)com
Zheng Wei, Dr.
Tristan Weinland, Dipl.-Phys.weinland(at)physik.uni-kl(dot)de
Martin Wiesenmayer, Dr.mwiese(at)physik.uni-kl.de
Lexian Yanglxxyang(at)gmail(dot)com
Zum Seitenanfang